Four novels

There are four novels, Thriller, Mystery, Romance and Science fiction – written by Akbar, Borg, Christ and David.

They are all published by Alpha, Beeta, Gama and Delta
not necessarily in the same order.

* The book by Akbar is published by Delta.

* The Thriller is published by Alpha.

* The Science fiction  by Christ is not published by Gamma.

*  The Romance novel is by David.

Who are the Authors and Publishers of each novel?

First <78910111213>Last

Comments are Appreciated

Comments will be published only after the approval of the moderators